20 3318 1486  
  Cart (0)

Contact Us


Whether you're a customer, a fan, or a potential partner, we'd love to hear from you. Please call us at the number below.


Call us at 20 3318 1486 to talk to a massage chair specialist.


Departments:


Sales:

20 3318 1486

  5:30AM to 12:00AM PST

Open Everyday, 18 Hours a day, 7 Days a Week

Medical Breakthrough Massage Chairs

Customer Service / Shipping:

  9AM to 5PM, California Time

  Monday to Friday

  support@medicalbreakthrough.com

  Call : 20 3318 1486

Tech Support:

  10AM to 5PM PST

  Monday to Friday

  support@medicalbreakthrough.com

  Call : 20 3318 1486

Shipping:


Dora Garcia

Shipping / Customer Service

  Dora@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : 20 3318 1486

Aldo Perez

Shipping

  Aldo@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : 20 3318 1486

Customer Service:


Lucy C.

Customer Service

  Lucy@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : 20 3318 1486

Damian C.

Customer Service

  Damian@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  10AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : 20 3318 1486

Ivet Z.

Customer Service

  Ivet@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  10AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : 20 3318 1486

Technicians:


Rob Stribling

Tech Support

  Rob@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  11AM to 8PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : 20 3318 1486

Emilio Alvarez

Tech Support

  Emilio@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  10AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : 20 3318 1486

Jordan B.

Tech Support

  Jordan@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  12PM to 7PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : 20 3318 1486

Gary

Tech Support

  Gary@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : 20 3318 1486

Kyrie A.

Tech Support

  Austin@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  9AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : 20 3318 1486

Mark Glenn

Tech Support

  MarkGL@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  10AM to 5PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Saturday & Sunday

  Call : 20 3318 1486

Sales - Morning Shift:


Josh Jacobs

Morning

  Josh@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Sunday to Friday

  Days Off: Saturday

  Call : 20 3318 1486

Leslie A

Sales

  Leslie@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Saturday

  Call : 20 3318 1486

Isaiah G.

Sales

  Isaiah@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Monday to Friday

  Days Off: Weekends

  Call : 20 3318 1486

Sales - Night Shift:


Paul Yerkes

Evening

  Paul@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  1:30PM to 10:30PM, PST

  Tuesday to Saturday

  Days Off: Sunday & Monday

  Call : 20 3318 1486

Mark Milton

Evening

  Mark@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  1:30PM to 10:30PM, PST

  Sunday to Thursday

  Days Off: Friday & Saturday

  Call : 20 3318 1486

Chad Collins

Evening

  Chad@MedicalBreakthrough.com

  5AM to 2PM, PST

  Sunday to Thursday

  Days Off: Friday & Saturday

  Call : 20 3318 1486


Medical Breakthrough Has Many Doctors Behind It, Here Are Just A Few:

Massage Therapy is Recommended by 569,940 Doctors! Why Do So Many Doctors Think It's Good For You?

According to the AMTA, 69% of all doctors recommends and encourage their patients to get massages. That's over 569,940 doctors that says massages is beneficial to your health. It's so good for you, even CNN reports that there are actual medical benefits to massage therapy. With so many doctors and institutions recommending it, the least you can do is give it a try. It could actually change your mind, body and soul.

Dr. Sanjay Gupta on CNN Live
Dr. Mark Hyman Rapaport Chair,
Department of Psychiatry &
Behavioral Sciences, Emory
Muscular Therapy
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Dr. Brent Bauer Mayo Clinic



Copyright 2020 - Medical Breakthrough® All Rights Reserved.